$2,000 FREE on your first deposit*Please note: this bonus offer is for members of the VIP player's club only and it's free to joinJust a click to Join!
Exclusive VIPSpecial offer

🎰 Hotels near Firekeepers Casino in Battle Creek from $99/night

Apologise, but near casino accommodations firekeepers pity
  • Exclusive member's-only bonus
  • 100% safe and secure
  • Licensed and certified online casino
  • Players welcome!
  • 97% payout rates and higher

Accommodations near firekeepers casino

Sign-up for real money play!Open Account and Start Playing for Real

Free play here on endless game variations of the Wheel of Fortune slots

  • Fortune CookieFortune Cookie
  • Spectacular wheel of wealthSpectacular wheel of wealth
  • Wheel of WealthWheel of Wealth
  • Wheel of Fortune HollywoodWheel of Fortune Hollywood
  • Wheel Of Fortune Triple Extreme SpinWheel Of Fortune Triple Extreme Spin
  • Wheel of CashWheel of Cash

Play slots for real money

  1. Start playingClaim your free deposit bonus cash and start winning today!
  2. Open accountComplete easy registration at a secure online casino website.
  3. Make depositDeposit money using any of your preferred deposit methods.
Register with the Casino

VIP Players Club

Join the VIP club to access members-only benefits.Join the club to receive:
  • Monthly drawings
  • Unlimited free play
  • Loyalty rewards
  • Exclusive bonuses
  • Slot tournaments
Join the Club!

Looking for the CLOSEST Hotels near Firekeepers Casino, Kalamazoo? Save 10% w/ Insider Prices on Cheap Firekeepers Casino Hotels. $1 Orbuck = $1. Click to Play!

Tickets and RSVP information for Boz Scaggs's upcoming concert at FireKeepers Casino Hotel in Battle Creek on Sep 09, 2019. Click to Play!

Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 United States Hotels 】 Get deals at Battle Creek's best hotels nearby Firekeepers Casino! Search our directory of. Click to Play!

FireKeepers Casino and Hotel - Michigan's Premier Gaming and Entertainment Venue - Time To. The ideal getaway starts with the perfect accommodations. Click to Play!


ERROR: The request could not be satisfied


FireKeepers Casino Hotel is located at 11177 E Michigan Ave. FireKeepers Casino Hotel has a variety of amenities that will make your stay more comfortable.
Lowest Rates. Biggest Selection. Easiest Booking. Save Up To 60% w/ Hotwire®. 60% Off Hot Rate® Hotels. Find Best Hot Rate® Deals. Deals On Hotels Near You. Last Minute Savings. Low Price Guarantee. Amenities: Free Wifi, Free Parking, Breakfast, Fitness Center.
FireKeepers Casino Hotel property details page: This casino is a Native American indian casino and is found in Battle Creek, Michigan. FireKeepers Casino ...


PREMIUM SUITE AT FIREKEEPERS CASINO


Access Denied Accommodations near firekeepers casino


18 reviews of FireKeepers Hotel "I had a bad experience staying here in the past but. Firekeepers Casino and Hotel is about 5 minutes from downtown Battle ...
Featured Hotels Close to Firekeepers Casino. Save Quality Inn & Suites Next to the Casino to your lists. Save Howard's Motel to your lists. Save TownePlace Suites by Marriott Battle Creek to your lists. Save Courtyard Battle Creek to your lists. Save Holiday Inn Battle Creek to your lists. Save Quality Inn to your.
FireKeepers Casino Hotel is located at 11177 E Michigan Ave. FireKeepers Casino Hotel has a variety of amenities that will make your stay more comfortable.



Clear search


accommodations near firekeepers casino
Book a room at the Quality Inn & Suites Next to the Casino hotel in Battle Creek, MI and stay near FireKeepers Casino, Binder Park Zoo and Kellogg Arena.
Looking for the CLOSEST Hotels near Firekeepers Casino, Kalamazoo? Save 10% w/ Insider Prices on Cheap Firekeepers Casino Hotels. $1 Orbuck = $1.

accommodations near firekeepers casino It was MUCH better.
The rooms are truly clean and luxurious and I will definitely be here to stay again.
Highly recommend a high floor away from the expressway for a more relaxing experience : Love this place.
Room was amazing, staff were very friendly and attentive.
This was our first time staying at their hotel and we will definitely return.
What a great experience!
This Casino was funlike alwaysbut we wife and j reserved a room presidential accommodations near firekeepers casino .
There was t even bottled water in fridge.
It's clear they're good at taking your money as soon as you walk in until you leave.
They made me pay another tip checking out.
Beware even if you spend big money there trained to suck all the cash they can never going back.
Re last post sorrys are cheep I want another room for the night or something if I treated my customers like that they would not come back so put your sorry back in your pocket for the next sucker that pays you 1200 a room and treated like we rented a room for 35 next door Thanks for the response back Mr and Mrs.
CREIGHTON My husband and I chose to spend our 20th Anniversary with Firekeepers.
The staff was fantastic and when they found out we were celebrating our 20th they upgraded us to a beautiful suite of rooms and treated us like royalty.
I will never forget how special they made our night!!
Hotel rooms are very nice, spacious, clean and quiet.
We came for the Sunray casino events Lopez concert had dinner at the restaurant and stayed at the hotel.
Very nice experience would definitely come back.
All the staff were friendly and courteous.
We do love this casino, we have 3 close to us but hardly an opportunity to go home with any of their money plus the buffets in those other casinos dont compare with FireKeepers.
We have a cottage in Brooklyn so we make it our business to go at least once a month, sometimes we stay at the hotel, complements of the them, beautiful comfy rooms but mostly we come home because I smoke and sometimes I really really want a cigarette and thats a no no!
PS COFFEE IS HORRABLE.
I miss having a good cup while Im gambling.
Forgot to mention the pool and work out areas.
They did have a gym area with just a few machines, tv,water towels etc which looked very clean but basic.
Then they had a very above average pool area with 3-4 ft pool, lots of towels, nice seating, and dry sauna, large hot tub and steam room!
We loved this hotel!!
We ate at the late night restaurant.
It was really good and reasonably priced.
Our room was fantastic.
We had the corner room with two walls of windows from floor to ceiling.
We would love to stay here again sometime if we're in the area.
I also enjoyed the pool which has a steam room, sauna, and hot tub.
Firekeepers Casino and Hotel is about 5 minutes from downtown Battle Creek, conveniently located just off I-94.
The hotel has been beautifully decorated and the staff is helpful and friendly.
We stayed in accommodations near firekeepers casino King room, which featured a king bed, mini fridge not weight-sensitive like other casinosa huge bathroom with a stand-up shower, and an in-room safe.
The hotel offers Spit Fire restaurant and a petite accommodations near firekeepers casino near the front desk, both of which are good and worth a casual visit.
There are more bars and restaurants in the casino for an upscaled experience.
There is also an indoor pool with a hot tub.
We booked our reservation online, which was super easy, though I do recommend making reservations well ahead of time as it's no secret this is a great place for a fun weekend.
Third year going to Thanksgiving brunch.
Last year getting reservations was a disaster and ended up contacting guest services at the hotel in order to get confirmation that they had our reservations.
This year again the click at this page given to make reservations was never answered, there was just a message saying leave your information if you want to make a reservation.
Considering the problems last year I really wanted to speak with someone so I called at least 6 times during the day about a week before Thanksgiving and only got the recorded message.
So I finally gave up and left a detailed message which included spelling my first and last name, and slowly leaving my phone number twice saying that if there was an issue to please call me.
Never heard a thing.
Got to the hotel on Thanksgiving and it took about 20 minutes in line before we got to the podium where they were checking reservations.
And of course, she didn't have my reservation.
This lady was EXTREMELY rude and insisted that if she didn't have my reservation that I didn't make one - so basically calling me a liar.
After arguing with her she finally told us to have a seat and she would see if maybe they could squeeze us in.
By that time I'd had it accommodations near firekeepers casino her and told her to never mind that we'd go somewhere else and would never be back.
Just a comment about the hotel's response - I gave them my cell phone number which is in my possession and turned on 24x7, so they never attempted to call me.
This is a really nice hotel no joke- updated rooms and amenities.
The pool itself is ballin.
Stay here balllinnnnnn Exactly what everyone says very odd the lady on the phone was very rude and talked fast!
When I asked for a room she said" we are fully commented"" very odd!
I really doubt they were full!
I'll never call again!
First visit on Veterans Day, huge mistake on my part!!!
Should have chosen another casino resort.
Oh, on top of that, there is a 4 hour wait for the buffet.
Are you joking me?!?!
Paid full price for a king size room, it would have been nice if staff informed you https://n-club.info/casino/hampton-inn-casino-nh.html time of check in to expect delays due to higher volume of gamblers.
Communication is key and this hotel definitely lacks it.
I lived in Vegas for 15 years and if FireKeepers were in Vegas, I would absolutely stay there.
We spent a night for a little getaway as we live a little over an hour away, and it was very nice.
Nice TV with a lot of channels, nice alarm clocks with IPod docks, mini refrigerator for your use not a useless minibarand large bathrooms with a glass shower.
The only negative thing I could think of is that there is really no view unless you like staring at I94 or miles of farm land,lol.
Restaurants including buffet are great and I love the sports bar as they do not gouge you on drink prices like most casinos do.
Awesome indoor pool and hot tub as well.
Will definitely be back!
Extremely nice hotel and helpful staff.
Rooms are high tech and clean also nonsmoking.
Would come back again.
We had a great evening and it was a wonderful 22nd wedding anniversary for us.
Other than that, it was wonderful and the bathroom area, No tub, was beautiful!
Hotel recently open and already is run better than anything around.
Rooms are large, bathrooms are exceptional.
Common areas and banquet halls are by far the best in the area.
Service is significantly better than most other hotels in the area.
I would have liked the pool to be a more Las Vegas Atrium like but it is still very nice.
We will be recommending to friends and co-workers!
However it is just a hotel restaurant.
Felt bad for the waitress she was the hostess, waitress, and bar tender all in one so she was one busy woman!
Good bar like food nothing really to complain about as…" Jillian P.
Front desk man, Jason, was pleasant on the phone and in person.
He was extremely helpful in pointing out what was open past 10 in the area and directed us to the nearest Meijer for dog…" Luxurious Hotel attached to FireKeepers Casino--Michigan's Casino of Choice--with full banquet facilities, conference and business centers, pool, sauna, fitness center; Event Center featuring great performances; Smoke N' Fire restaurant with exceptional cuisine--outstanding service with a smile everywhere you go!
Thank you for choosing FireKeepers for your surprise party.
We will be happy to help.
Please call our Hotel Front Dedk at 269-660-5460 and the will provide answers for you.
Thank visit web page I had a bad experience staying here in the past but gave the hotel another shot.
It was MUCH better.
The rooms are truly clean and luxurious and I will definitely be here to stay again.
We are happy to learn that your latest visit and stay here was significantly improved and accommodations near firekeepers casino will return.
Thank you again for taking the time to write and giving us another opportunity to demonstrate our high level of guest service.
Room was amazing, staff were very friendly and attentive.
casino clearwater beach florida rentals was our first time staying at their hotel and we will definitely return.
What a great experience!
This Casino was funlike alwaysbut we wife and j reserved a room presidential sweet .
There was t even bottled water in fridge.
It's clear they're good at taking your money as soon as you walk in until you leave.
They made me pay another tip checking out.
Beware even if you spend big money there trained to suck all the cash they can never going back.
Re last post sorrys are cheep I want another room for the night or something if I treated my customers like that they would not come back so put your sorry back in your pocket for the next sucker that pays you 1200 a room and treated like we rented a room for 35 next door Thanks for the response back Mr and Mrs.
CREIGHTON This Casino was funlike alwaysbut we wife and j reserved a room presidential sweet .
There was t even bottled water in fridge.
It's clear they're good at taking your money as soon as you walk in until you leave.
They made me pay another tip checking out.
Beware even if you spend big money there trained to suck all the cash they can never going back.
The staff was fantastic and when they found out we were celebrating our 20th they upgraded us to a beautiful just click for source of rooms and treated us like royalty.
I will never forget how special they made our night!!
Thank you for your glowing five-star review.
We're glad we could upgrade you to one of our beautiful and spacious suites and happy we could do what we do best--create outstandingly positively memorable memories for you both.
Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
We came for the George Lopez concert had dinner at the restaurant and stayed at the hotel.
Very nice experience would definitely come back.
All the staff were friendly and courteous.
The best hotel rooms blended with great shows in the Event Center, amazing restaurants all tied together with top-notch guest service.
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
We have a cottage in Brooklyn so we make it our business to go at least once a month, sometimes we stay at the hotel, complements of the them, beautiful comfy rooms but mostly we come home because I smoke and sometimes I really really want a cigarette and thats a no no!
PS COFFEE IS HORRABLE.
I miss having a good cup while Im gambling.
We're so glad you love Mijem Buffet, where the food is hand-crafted by our top Chefs and Cooks.
And, we know that royal flush win just puts your latest visit over the top!
Although smoking is permitted in the casino, we understand that our hotel does not permit smoking in the rooms.
We have shared your feedback about our coffee with our Beverage Manager so he can learn about it and check it out.
As you know, at FireKeepers, our guests opinions matter!
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
They did have a gym area with just a few machines, tv,water towels etc which looked very clean but basic.
Then they had a very above average pool area with 3-4 ft pool, lots of towels, nice seating, and dry sauna, large hot tub and steam room!
We have been regular players at Firekeepers since they opened and were excited to experience the new hotel.
We were not disappointed!
Our room 407 was a 2 queen standard room and reasonably sized.
The latest electronics and decor.
Semi firm beds and puffy pillows.
There was decent storage space.
The bathroom was definately above average.
Large and pretty design.
Granite counter with his n hers sinks.
Great lighting and mirrors.
Large shower but NO tub.
Great bath products and towels.
The room was exceptionally clean!
From the valet to front desk to security and casino staff everyone was friendly and ready to be of assistance!
We dined at Smoke n Fire and enjoyed it.
Selection though not huge was imaginative and enjoyed by all.
The restaurant is clean but perhaps lacks the ambience you want from a good dinner spot and looks maybe more like a cafe of sorts?
Service was fine and we were satisfied.
We go to casinos all over the country and know what we like.
Firekeepers doesnt disappoint and we of course will be back!
We ate at the late night restaurant.
It was really good and reasonably priced.
Our room was fantastic.
We had the corner room with two walls of windows from floor to ceiling.
We would love to stay here again sometime if we're in the area.
I also enjoyed the pool which has a steam room, sauna, and hot tub.
Great room, excellent food and amenities.
We welcome you back!
The hotel has been beautifully decorated and the staff is helpful and friendly.
We stayed in a King room, which featured a king bed, mini fridge not weight-sensitive like other casinosa huge bathroom with a stand-up shower, and an in-room safe.
The hotel offers Spit Fire restaurant and a petite bar near the front desk, both of which are good and worth a casual visit.
There are more bars and restaurants in the casino for an upscaled experience.
There is also an indoor pool with a hot tub.
We booked our reservation online, which was super easy, though I do recommend making reservations well ahead of time as it's no secret this is a great place for a fun weekend.
Glad you enjoyed your visit how working at a casino background check excited our upscale property.
Isn't Smoke 'N Fire a wonderful restaurant with creative cuisine!
check this out definitely recommended and looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Last year getting reservations was a disaster and ended up contacting guest services at hard rock casino rewards card hotel in order to get confirmation that they had our reservations.
This year again the number given to make reservations was never answered, there was just a message saying leave your information if you want to make a reservation.
Considering the problems last year I really wanted to speak with someone so I called at least 6 times during the day about a week before Thanksgiving and only got the recorded message.
So I finally gave up and left a detailed message which included spelling my first and last name, and slowly leaving my phone number twice saying that if there was an issue to please call me.
Never heard a thing.
Got to the hotel on Thanksgiving and it took about 20 minutes in line before we got to the podium where they were checking reservations.
And of course, she didn't have my reservation.
This lady was EXTREMELY rude and insisted that if she didn't have my reservation that I didn't make one - so basically calling me a liar.
After arguing with her she finally told us to have a seat and she would see if maybe they could squeeze us in.
By that time I'd had it with her and told her to never mind that https://n-club.info/casino/hollywood-park-casino-calendar.html go somewhere else and would never be back.
Just a comment about the hotel's response - I gave them my cell phone number which is in my possession and turned on 24x7, so they never attempted to call me.
We tried to reach as many guests as possible and called back everyone we could reach.
Our reservations person did try calling and may not have been able to reach you when you were home.
All reservations needed to be confirmed as this event was sold out with a week left to go until the holiday.
We are sorry there was a problem getting reservations and getting into the event without one.
The pool itself is ballin.
Stay here balllinnnnnn Exactly what everyone says very odd the lady on the phone was very rude and talked fast!
When I asked for a room she said" we are fully commented"" very odd!
I really doubt they were full!
I'll never call again!
Our award-winning, friendly staff is customarily over-the-top guest service oriented.
Truth is, our hotel is often at capacity but there is no reason to be any other way than courteous.
We have forwarded your message to this area's management so they can address your experience with the staff there.
We do hope you'll give us another try at a later date.
Should have chosen another casino resort.
Oh, on top of that, there is a 4 hour wait for the buffet.
Are you joking me?!?!
Paid full price for a king size room, it would have been nice if staff informed you at time of check in to expect delays due to higher volume of gamblers.
Communication is key and this hotel definitely lacks it.
We did our best to take care of all of our guests as quickly as we could with the large volume of guests who came to commemorate Veteran's Day here.
To honor all Veterans and current serving military men and women in our Armed Forces, we served each of these source a free buffet all day.
Due to the large number of guests who took part in our ceremony to honor all Veterans and current serving military, who then attended the free meal at Mijem Buffet, there were unusual delays.
We apologize for this but ask you to recognize that it was caused by the fact that all of our staff devoted the day and night to honoring and thanking our military men and women and taking care of them first on this day set aside across the country to do that.
I lived in Vegas for 15 years and if FireKeepers were in Vegas, I would absolutely stay there.
We spent a night for a little getaway as we live a little over an hour away, and it was very nice.
Nice TV with a lot of channels, nice alarm clocks with IPod docks, mini refrigerator for your use not a useless minibarand large bathrooms with a glass shower.
The only negative thing I could think of is that there is really no view unless you like staring at I94 or miles of farm land,lol.
Restaurants including buffet are great and I love the sports bar as they do not gouge you on drink prices like most casinos do.
Awesome indoor pool and hot tub as well.
Will definitely be back!
Your post says it all--great food, rooms, bars and pool.
Hope to see you again soon.
Who could ask for more?
Rooms are high tech and clean also nonsmoking.
Would come back again.
We had a great evening and it was a wonderful 22nd wedding anniversary for us.
Other than that, it was wonderful and the bathroom area, No tub, was beautiful!
Glad you had a great time and hope to see you again soon.
Rooms are large, bathrooms are exceptional.
Common areas and banquet halls are by far the best in the area.
Service is significantly better than most other hotels in the area.
I would have liked the pool to be a more Las Vegas Atrium like but it is still very nice.
We will be recommending to friends and co-workers!
We have nearly reached our one-year anniversary and things are even better than when you first visited!
Hope you came stop by to check us out!


Michigan Road Trip: Firekeepers Casino offers fine dining and entertainment


9 10 11 12 13

Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 United States Hotels 】 Get deals at Battle Creek's best hotels nearby Firekeepers Casino! Search our directory of.


COMMENTS:


31.12.2019 in 20:51 Brazilkree:

It agree, very good message



25.12.2019 in 09:14 Migore:

I think, that you are not right. I am assured. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.



23.12.2019 in 08:34 Sagor:

Absolutely with you it agree. In it something is also to me it seems it is good idea. I agree with you.



26.12.2019 in 00:19 Taulkis:

Here so history!



29.12.2019 in 23:05 Arashinris:

Excuse for that I interfere � But this theme is very close to me. I can help with the answer.



02.01.2020 in 05:37 Mezill:

I think, that you are mistaken. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.



24.12.2019 in 05:59 Zologul:

In my opinion it is very interesting theme. Give with you we will communicate in PM.



24.12.2019 in 14:27 Dalrajas:

Absolutely with you it agree. It is excellent idea. It is ready to support you.



29.12.2019 in 06:00 Dairan:

Thanks for the help in this question, the easier, the better �



01.01.2020 in 22:34 Nikogore:

It really pleases me.



25.12.2019 in 03:11 Gazil:

Nice idea



28.12.2019 in 23:29 Milar:

I am sorry, it not absolutely that is necessary for me. Who else, what can prompt?



31.12.2019 in 11:11 Mezigul:

All not so is simple, as it seems



23.12.2019 in 13:42 Faetaur:

Yes, really. All above told the truth.



29.12.2019 in 23:43 Mikree:

Excuse for that I interfere � here recently. But this theme is very close to me. Write in PM.



30.12.2019 in 00:33 Daigami:

It agree, this remarkable opinion



31.12.2019 in 11:25 Meztilar:

I am assured, what is it to me at all does not approach. Who else, what can prompt?



27.12.2019 in 19:24 Tolar:

Such did not hear




Total 18 comments.